How I would change the school

If I could improve Gray Middle School, I would change the school dances. I would change this because too many students come when all three grades are invited. There are fun activities, but when so many students are there, you don’t get much time or might not even get a turn. Sometimes they even run out of food.  When I somehow got the last piece of pizza, I had to share it with my friends because they were so hungry.

Here’s how I would implement my change. I would only invite one grade to a dance. We can have one dance a month and rotate through the grades. This way there are less students at the dance, more play time for everyone, and hopefully enough food to feed everyone. I hope you like my idea, and thank you for reading this, bye!!

Oh, and if you want to see all of my posts, click HERE

Balaklava South. Foundation stone of the Erith Bible Christian Methodist Church was laid in 1875. The Church clsoed as Methodist in 1977.George Thompson donated 3 acres of land for the church.Creative Commons License denisbin via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar